Answered By: Sandra Williford
Last Updated: Oct 19, 2016     Views: 38

TigerWeb automatically logs you out after 30 minutes of inactivity. While you are working in eLearn, TigerWeb doesn't know you are still "active" and may time you out.

To prevent this, either:

OR

  • After you log into eLearn through TigerWeb, go back to the TigerWeb browser window or tab and close it. This will keep TigerWeb from logging you out of eLearn.

Be sure to do this if you will be taking a test or exam in eLearn.

Related Topics

Didn't find your answer? Submit a New Question here:

Your Question
Please give an e-mail address so we know where to send your answer. We will not share it.
Your Info
Fields marked with * are required.